Distributor List

Traffax Distributors  

 
   
United States  
District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, North and  South Carolina Transportation Equipment & Services, Inc.
  420 Boardwalk Drive
  Youngsville,NC 27946
  919-249-6406
  www.transequipserv.com
  info@transequipserv.com
   
California Juha Distributing
  Michael J. Juha
  mikejuha@yahoo.com
  951-600-9499
   
Idaho and Utah L2 Data Collection
  Lori Vawdrey
  LVawdrey@l2DataCollection.com
 Idaho 208-860-7554
 Utah 801-413-2993
   
Indiana and Missouri The Hoosier Company
Indiana  Roger Melancon
  317-876-6675
  800-521-4184
  rmelancon@hoosierco.com
   www.hoosierco.com
   
Missouri Mike Jaeger
  317-876-6675
  800-521-4184
  mjaegers@hoosierco.com
   
New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia M.H. Corbin, Inc

Mack Corbin
 New England States including: mack@mhcorbininc.com
 Massachusetts, Connecticutt, New Hampshire 1-800-380-1718
 Vermont, Rhode Island, and Maine  
  Kevin Francis
  kfrancis@mhcorbininc.com
   
Arkansas, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Gulf Industries, Inc.
Lousiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Texas
Wayne Burger

wayne@gulfindustriesinc.com
  1-985-892-6500
   
  Alan Lafferty

alan@gulfindustriesinc.com
  1-850-562-1937
   
  Brian Chaisson

brian@gulfindustriesinc.com

1-985-892-6500
   
Canada TPA North America, Inc
  Robert Bruce
  robert.bruce@tpa-na.com
  1-416-500-1886
   
Europe TPA North America, Inc
  Robert Bruce
  kkristjanson@tpa-na.com
  Phone:  +1(416)-500-1886

http:/www.tpa-na.com
   
Australia and New Zealand Prime Criterion, Pty. Ltd.
  Jim Otterson, CPEng RPEQ
  jim@blutrips.com
  Mobile:  +61 (4)1760 0837
 
   
Brazil Sinape Sinalizacao Viaria Ltda.
 
Mr. Efrahim Meniuk
  meniuk@sinape.com.br
   www.sinape.com.br

    ALL OTHER LOCATIONS CONTACT TRAFFAX INC.  

                                           Donna C. Nelson, PhD

                                            Director of Marketing
                                         1-240-447-8612  - Phone
                                         dcnelson@traffaxinc.com